We will remain closed to the public until performances resume at McCaw Hall. Orders placed online will ship once a week.
FREE SHIPPING on orders over $150. Enter code FREE150 at check-out for free shipping to addresses in the US and Canada
Thank you for shopping small and supporting Seattle Opera and Pacific Northwest Ballet!
Your cart
Wagner Scenes: Lohengrin & Siegfried

Wagner Scenes: Lohengrin & Siegfried - $10.95

Adam Klein (tenor), John Horton Murray (tenor), Margaret Jane Wray (soprano)

Russian State Symphony Orchestra, Bolshoi Theatre Chorus. 1 disc, 59 minutes.

Size Chart


Back to Top